And we begin yet again…

There’s something about me that is always moving, always changing, always starting over.

So I’m jumping ship from my previous blog home at Blogger.com and migrating the content here. Well, I may leave the prior content right where it is, but I’m starting anew here at WordPress.com. I just prefer the format, the features, the changeability of the platform. There’s far more tools than I need, but it’s simpler to use as far as design goes and more extensible. Blogger just leave something to be desired.

Here we are. Hopefully we’ll stay a little while 🙂

Leave a Reply

